Home > Where to Buy > Independent Retailers

Independent Retailers

Scotland, Wales & Ireland Scotland, Wales & Ireland Scotland, Wales & Ireland North Wales Midlands East Anglia South West South Central South East London

Browse the A to Z listing of independent retailers or alternatively use our search facility to find retailers by name or location.

All independent retailers, wine merchants, delicatessens and farm shops listed on these pages are stockists of English Wines. Some retailers carry a full range of wines from different vineyards whilst others may stock just one wine. We recommend that you contact the retailers to check current stock levels prior to making any special journeys. Retailers are listed by region but you can use the search facility to find those closer to you.

309 Independent Retailers


NameContact

Cambridgeshire

3 at 3 Delicatessen & Cafe
Three Cups Walk
Ely
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4AN

Tel: 01353 659916

penny@3at3deli.com

www.3at3deli.com

Oxfordshire

Added Ingredients Delicatessen
14 - 16 Stert Street
Abingdon
Oxfordshire
OX14 3JP

Tel: 01235 537405

info@addedingredients.co.uk

www.addedingredients.co.uk

Shropshire

Addison Wines
Horton House
Halesfield 19
Telford
Shropshire
TF7 4QT

Tel: 0800 1973555

sales@addisonwines.com

www.addisonwines.com

Suffolk

Adnams Cellar & Kitchen Stores - Hadleigh
73/75 High Street
Hadleigh
Suffolk
IP7 5DY

Tel: 01473 827796

hadleigh@adnams.co.uk

www.adnams.co.uk

Norfolk

Adnams Cellar & Kitchen Stores - Harleston
The Cardinal's Hat
23 The Thoroughfare
Harleston
Norfolk
IP20 9AS

Tel: 01379 854 788

harleston@adnams.co.uk

www.adnams.co.uk

Norfolk

Adnams Cellar & Kitchen Stores - Holkham
The Old School House
Park Road
Holkham
Wells-next-the-Sea
Norfolk
NR23 1AB

Tel: 01328 711 714

holkham@adnams.co.uk

www.adnams.co.uk

Norfolk

Adnams Cellar & Kitchen Stores - Holt
8 White Lion Street
Holt
Norfolk
NR25 6BA

Tel: 01263 715558

holt@adnams.co.uk

www.adnams.co.uk

London

Adnams Cellar & Kitchen Stores - London
30/31 Store Street
Bloomsbury
London

WC1E 7QE

Tel: 020 7580 2443

Bloomsbury@adnams.co.uk

www.adnams.co.uk

Norfolk

Adnams Cellar & Kitchen Stores - Norwich
109 Unthank Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR2 2PE

Tel: 01603 613243

norwich@adnams.co.uk

www.adnams.co.uk

Cambridgeshire

Adnams Cellar & Kitchen Stores - Peterborough
Waterside Garden Centre
King Street
Baston
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE6 9NY

Tel: 01778 561510

waterside@adnams.co.uk

www.adnams.co.uk